Timeshare Interval Owners Association - Lion's Gate Pines Lodge in Winter Park Colorado

Owner Weeks For Sale

This information was last updated 10/30/2018

Sale Rental Trade Online Form
Sale Rental Trade Information
Procedures for Transferring Title to Your Timeshare

If you are interested in any of the following weeks, contact the owner directly. If you make a sale, you are responsible for your own deed transfer and recording in Grand County. Condominium Management Company will need a copy of the recorded deed to change ownership records.


The next newsletter will be published on December 26, 2018
The validation period for the newsletter will start on November 15, 2018. You will receive an email for each ad on the website. If you don’t have an email address you will receive a phone call. If your ad(s) haven't been validated by December 23, 2018 they will be deleted from the website and newsletter.

Week Week2 Unit Bedrooms Contact Price Notes
02 101 3/8 Guy Johnston
(303) 469-7894 (H)
winnieandguy@aol.com
Free Will pay 2 years Association fees
03 103 2/6 Beau (719) 357-7805 (H) blevinsanywhere@yahoo.com Free Take over HOA dues and title transfer fee paid.
03 113 2/6 Carleen Andrews
(713) 907-5494 (H)
carleen@andrewsweb.us
Take Over Maint Fees Transfer fee paid plus $4,000
03 118 3/8 Nathan King
(602) 818-7452 (H)
meeses_98@yahoo.com
Free
05 119 3/8 Robert Duvall
(303) 916-4563 (C)
rtduvall@ix.netcom.com
$1,000 Buyer pays deed transfer
06 115 3/8 Kristin Johnson
507-437-8301 (H)
ksjohnson2@gmail.com
$500
07 114 2/6 Terence DeVoy
devoyt@bellsouth.net
864-498-2256
*Make Offer
08 108 3/8 Gaylene Buzan
(918)688-6310 (C)
gbuzan@sbcglobal.net
Free will pay transfer fees, take over maintenance fees
08 113 2/6 Carleen Andrews
(713) 907-5494 (H)
carleen@andrewsweb.us
Take Over Maint Fees Transfer fee paid plus $4,000
08 115 3/8 Lamar Schild
(303) 885-0400 (H)
lschild@aol.com
Free Closing cost paid plus $400
08 124 3/8 Laura Lockie
(P303)875-4826 (H)
lolockie@yahoo.com
$1,000 Take over maintenance fee; transfer fee paid
09 119 2/6 David Houston
(281)799-1258 (H)
davidhouston@live.com
$1.00 Will pay 2018 Maintenance Fee
10 106 3/8 Daren Oppenheimer
(305)797-0348 (C)
darenokw@gmail.com
$1.00 One year maintenance fee paid - you pay transfer costs
10 109 3/8 Dorothy Johnson
(208)683-3752 (H)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
Make offer
10 120 3/8 Daren Oppenheimer
(305)797-0348 (C)
darenokw@gmail.com
$1.00 One year maintenance fee paid i- you pay transfer costs
10 123 3/8 Daren Oppenheimer
(305)797-0348 (C)
darenokw@gmail.com
$1.00 One year maintenance fee paid - you pay transfer costs
11 107 3/8 Thomas David
(315) 568-1433 (C)   
tdavid63@me.com
Make Offer
11 116 3/8 Dean Blair
(907) 337-6377 (H)
eblair@gci.net
Make Offer
11 118 3/8 Ed Gernert
(512) 288-8665 (H) (512) 773-3621 (C) gernert@austin.rr.com
$500
11 119 2/6 Ed Gernert
(512) 288-8665 (H) (512) 773-3621 (C) gernert@austin.rr.com
$300
11 124 3/8 Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
Free
11 125 3/8 Paul McDowell
(561) 727-8211 (H)
(404) 386-1352 (C)
paulmcdowell@att.net
$900
12 106 3/8 Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
Free
12 109 3/8 Dr Kris Burhardt
(612) 822-3518 (H) (612) 702-6530 (C) kburhardt@msn.com
Make Offer
12 121 3/8 Angelia
(720) 217-5917 (C)
angeliadee555@gmail.com
$1,000
13 101 3/8 Susan
(23)209-7441 (H)
4rollings@gmail.com
Make offer
16 109 3/8 Dorothy Johnson
(208)683-3752 (H)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
Make offer
18 45 107 3/8 Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
$50 for Both OBO * * See Wk 45
20 105 3/8 Sharon McCabe
(970) 336-1674 (H)
gmmccabe@msn.com
Make offer
20 113 2/6 Christine
(303)366-606 (H)
$1,200
20 113 2/6 Christine
(303)366-6061 (H)
$1,200
20 119 2/6 Evelyn Stroud
(417)429-3129 (H)
stroud29@gmail.com
$1.00 Pay transfer fees and recording costs
21 108 3/8 Donna Kaye Sander
(720) 270-4890 (H)   
kaye458@aol.com
$1200
21 113 2/6 David Houston
(281)799-1258 (H)
davidhouston@live.com
$1.00 Will pau 2018 Maintenance fee
21 120 3/8 Marilyn Conn
(970)669-0537 (H)
connemara29@gmail.com
Free
22 105 3/8 Miguel Mogyoros
(303) 388-3307 (H)
miguelmogyoros@comcast.net
FREE Take over HOA Dues & Costs
22 110 3/8 Curtis Kuhns
(970)396-4656 (H)
curtkuhns@gmail.com
$1
25 111 3/8 Doug Wasson
(719) 520-1730 (W)  
dwasson@pcisys.net
$100 Will pay one year fee
31 119 2/6 Debbie Damon
(630)606-0957 (H)
darn6086@aol.com
$700
32 103 3/8 Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
Free
32 116 3/8 Bill Zeiler
(603) 225-2092 (H)
nhzeilers@yahoo.com

FREE
33 102 3/8 Russ & Dottie Lynn
(303) 919-2622 (H)
russdotti@aol.com
Make offer
34 122 3/8 Sandy Felt
(505) 796-6615 (H)   
sandyfelt@gmail.com
Free
34 124 3/8 Jim or Patricia Newsome
(719) 596-1617 (H) (719) 352-6238 (C) jimpatnew@msn.com
Free, Will pay closing & 1 Yr maint fees. End unit with Bay Window & Patio Porch
36 108 3/8 Michael Pogue
(904)540-5024 (H)
mpogue11@yahoo.net
$1
36 109 3/8 Michael Pogue
(904)540-5024 (H)
mpogue11@yahoo.net
$1
37 109 3/8 Michael Miller
(512) 762-6483 (H)   
mnmiller2@att.net
Free Transfer fee paid - Take over maint. Fees
38 114 2/6 Michael Pogue
(904)540-5024 (H)
mpogue11@yahoo.net
$1
38 115 3/8 Lynn Sotomayor
(630)204-7878 (H)
lems3762@gmail.com
$1 Owner will pay all closing costs / recording fees and 2018 association / maintenance fees
39 115 3/8 Richard Meyers
(856)343-7445 (H)
richngail@gmail.com
$1 Owner will pay all 2018 Lion's Gate-related assessments and fees and all closing costs and recording fees.
41 103 3/8 Julia Kofiska

jkobiska@yahoo.com
Free Will pay 1 year association dues
42 111 3/8 Julia Kobiska

jkobiska@yahoo.com
Free Will pay 1 yr association fees
45 18 107 3/8 Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
$50 for Both OBO * * See Wk 18
47 103 3/8 Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
$300
47 105 3/8 John Lewis
(719)460-6867 P(C)
jlewis4748@yahoo.com
$1 Dues paid 2018
49 103 3/8 Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)   
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
$300
49 111 3/8 Todd Glissman
703-532-1644 H
415-948-1778 C
todd.glissman@gmail.com
$1,200 OBO
50 121 3/8 Jan Carpenter
(720) 989-3586 (H)
jancarpenter107@hotmail.com
$900 OBO
51 103 3/8 Timothy Ditocco
(888) 338-4427 X2045 (W) clientservices@armgtransfers.com
$1.00
51 110 3/8 Jim Ruble
(727) 725-4068 (H) (727) 743-8433 (C)   jruble8140@aol.com
Free Will pay 1 yr association fees
51 119 3/8 Garrett Hemming
(713) 906-3672 (H)
garretthenn@hotmail.com
Free Take over maintenance fee and pay transfer fee
51 123 3/8 Paul McDowell
(561) 727-8211 (H)
(404) 386-1352 (C)
paulmcdowell@att.net
$1,000
51 125 3/8 Phyllis
(405) 943-5266 (H)
pafry@cox.net
$1,500
52 110 3/8 Phyllis
(405) 943-5266
pafry@cox.net
$3,000
52 111 3/8 Phyllis
(405) 943-5266 (H)
pafry@cox.net
$3,000
52 121 3/8 Phyllis
(405) 943-5266 (H)
pafry@cox.net
$3,000

© 2018 Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owner Association
Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owners Association | PO Box 3095, Winter Park, Colorado, 80482 | lionsgatepines@lionsgatepines.org