Timeshare Interval Owners Association - Lion's Gate Pines Lodge in Winter Park Colorado

Owner Weeks For Sale

This information was last updated 5/21/2019

Sale Rental Trade Online Form
Sale Rental Trade Information
Procedures for Transferring Title to Your Timeshare

If you are interested in any of the following weeks, contact the owner directly. If you make a sale, you are responsible for your own deed transfer and recording in Grand County. Condominium Management Company will need a copy of the recorded deed to change ownership records.


The next newsletter will be published on March 28, 2019
The validation period for the newsletter will start on February 15, 2019. You will receive an email for each ad on the website. If you don’t have an email address you will receive a phone call. If your ad(s) haven't been validated by March 26, 2019 they will be deleted from the website and newsletter.

Week Week2 Unit Bedrooms Contact Price Notes
01 119 2/6 Larry Christenson
(303) 522-0721 (H)
lgchristenson@hotmail.com
Make Offer Transfer fees negotiable
03 103 2/6 Beau (719) 357-7805 (H) blevinsanywhere@yahoo.com Free Take over HOA dues and title transfer fee paid.
03 104 3/8 Linda Sorensen
(720) 394-1740 (C) (303) 425-0211 (W)
bob.lindasorenson@gmail.com Pay closing costs and future HOA Fees
Free Pay closng costs and future HOA Fees
03 118 3/8 Nathan King
(602) 818-7452 (H)
meeses_98@yahoo.com
Free
05 119 3/8 Robert Duvall
(303) 916-4563 (C)
rtduvall@ix.netcom.com
$1,000 Buyer pays deed transfer
06 115 3/8 Kristin Johnson
507-437-8301 (H)
ksjohnson2@gmail.com
$500
07 114 2/6 Terence DeVoy
devoyt@bellsouth.net
864-498-2256
*Make Offer
08 115 3/8 Lamar Schild
(303) 885-0400 (H)
lschild@aol.com
Free Closing cost paid plus $400
09 113 2/6 Larry Christenson
(303) 522-0721 (H)
lgchristenson@hotmail.com
Make Offer Transfer fees negotiable
09 119 2/6 David Houston
(281)799-1258 (H)
davidhouston@live.com
$1.00 Will pay 2018 Maintenance Fee
10 109 3/8 Dorothy Johnson
(208)683-3752 (H)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
Make offer
11 107 3/8 Thomas David
(315) 568-1433 (C)   
tdavid63@me.com
Make Offer
11 116 3/8 Dean Blair
(907) 337-6377 (H)
eblair@gci.net
Make Offer
11 118 3/8 Ed Gernert
(512) 288-8665 (H) (512) 773-3621 (C) gernert@austin.rr.com
$500
11 119 2/6 Ed Gernert
(512) 288-8665 (H) (512) 773-3621 (C) gernert@austin.rr.com
$300
11 124 3/8 Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
Free
11 125 3/8 Paul McDowell
(561) 727-8211 (H)
(404) 386-1352 (C)
paulmcdowell@att.net
$900
12 106 3/8 Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
Free
12 109 3/8 Dr Kris Burhardt
(612) 822-3518 (H) (612) 702-6530 (C) kburhardt@msn.com
Make Offer
12 121 3/8 Angelia
(720) 217-5917 (C)
angeladee555@gmail.com
Free Take over annual dues and deed
13 101 3/8 Susan
(23)209-7441 (H)
4rollings@gmail.com
Make offer
14 113 2/6 James Craig Hamilton
(907) 312-0996 (H)
jamescraigham@gmail.com
Free Will pay closing costs
16 109 3/8 Dorothy Johnson
(208)683-3752 (H)
dmjohnson69id@yahoo.com
Make offer
18 45 107 3/8 Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
$50 for Both OBO* *See Wk 45
20 105 3/8 Sharon McCabe
(970) 336-1674 (H)
gmmccabe@msn.com
Make offer
21 108 3/8 Donna Kaye Sander
(720) 270-4890 (H)   
kaye458@aol.com
$1200
21 113 2/6 David Houston
(281)799-1258 (H)
davidhouston@live.com
$1.00 Will pau 2018 Maintenance fee
22 105 3/8 Miguel Mogyoros
(303) 388-3307 (H)
miguelmogyoros@comcast.net
FREE Take over HOA Dues & Costs
22 110 3/8 Curtis Kuhns
(970)396-4656 (H)
curtkuhns@gmail.com
$1
25 111 3/8 Doug Wasson
(719) 520-1730 (W)  
dwasson@pcisys.net
$100 Will pay one year fee
26 102 3/8 John Farnie
(512) 327-5742 (H) (512) 554-1746 (C) jafarnie@att.net
$1.00 WILL PAY TRANSFER COSTS
26 111 3/8 Carl or Alice
(719) 338-5229 (H)   
kcgusler@att.net
Make Offer
30 111 3/8 Ann Murray
(316)945-5413 (H)
ice@southwind.net
$1.00 Buyer pays closing costs.
31 119 2/6 Debbie Damon
(630)606-0957 (H)
darn6086@aol.com
$700
32 103 3/8 Ida Oltmann
(720)299-2289
loltmann@msn.com
Free
32 116 3/8 Bill Zeiler
(603) 225-2092 (H)
nhzeilers@yahoo.com
FREE
34 122 3/8 Sandy Felt
(505) 796-6615 (H)   
sandyfelt@gmail.com
Free
34 124 3/8 Jim or Patricia Newsome
(719) 596-1617 (H) (719) 352-6238 (C) jimpatnew@msn.com
Free, will pay one year maintenance fees End unit with Bay Window & Patio Porch
36 108 3/8 Michael Pogue
(904)540-5024 (H)
mpogue11@yahoo.net
$1
36 109 3/8 Michael Pogue
(904)540-5024 (H)
mpogue11@yahoo.net
$1
38 114 2/6 Michael Pogue
(904)540-5024 (H)
mpogue11@yahoo.net
$1
41 103 3/8 Julia Kobiska
(812)207-5894
jkobiska@yahoo.com
Free Will pay 1 year association dues
42 111 3/8 Julia Kobiska
(812)207-5894
jkobiska@yahoo.com
Free Will pay 1 yr association fees
45 18 107 3/8 Ken Chandler
(303) 475-2352 (H)
kenchriso@hotmail.com
$50 for Both OBO* *See Wk 18
47 103 3/8 Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
$300
47 105 3/8 John Lewis
(719)460-6867 P(C)
jlewis4748@yahoo.com
$1 Dues paid 2018
49 103 3/8 Glen Bragstad
(763) 566-6750 (H)   
glenbragstadcpa@yahoo.com
$300
49 111 3/8 Todd Glissman
703-532-1644 H
415-948-1778 C
todd.glissman@gmail.com
$1,200 OBO
50 121 3/8 Jan Carpenter
(720) 989-3586 (H)
jancarpenter107@hotmail.com
$900 OBO
51 110 3/8 Jim Ruble
(727) 725-4068 (H) (727) 743-8433 (C)   jruble8140@aol.com
Free Will pay 1 yr association fees
51 123 3/8 Paul McDowell
(561) 727-8211 (H)
(404) 386-1352 (C)
paulmcdowell@att.net
$1,000
51 125 3/8 Phyllis
(405) 943-5266 (H)
pafry@cox.net
$1,500
52 110 3/8 Phyllis
(405) 943-5266
pafry@cox.net
$3,000
52 111 3/8 Phyllis
(405) 943-5266 (H)
pafry@cox.net
$3,000
52 121 3/8 Phyllis
(405) 943-5266 (H)
pafry@cox.net
$3,000

© 2019 Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owner Association
Lion's Gate Pines Lodge Interval Owners Association | PO Box 3095, Winter Park, Colorado, 80482 | lionsgatepines@lionsgatepines.org